Take my Hand Lord

Depression

Depression is when you hate everyone around
Depression is when you don’t want to make a sound
Depression is when all you want to do is cry
Depression is when you feel like you’re dying inside
Depression is when you thoughts wonder all the time
Depression is when you can’t sleep even though you’re tired
Depression is when you don’t want to go on
Depression is when you can’t stop shaking outside
Depression is when you hide who you are
Depression is when you put on a mask to hide what you feel
Depression is when you feel weak all the time
Depression is when you give in to everything around
Depression is when you don’t care what happens anymore

Depression is just another day in my life

jess jayne


Super depress ako last week(until now), can’t believe na mangyayari sa akin ang mga bagay na un in that week. Ang dami nangyaring Revelation of secret, betrayal of friends, heart to heart talk, crying over2x (like river talaga). Parang galit na galit sa akin si GOD (sorry Lord). So hirap talaga, it’s killing me inside (buti nalang buhay pa ako). But then need to move on, I’ve learn my lesson that week… those tiring days… those stupid nights… ahahaha… I’m so stupid sometimes talaga… next time dapat carefull na ako in my every actions and the words I say (but I’m human and not perfect). So if ever meron akung nasaktan, merong nagalit, at may nagagalit pa rin sa akin… I’M SORRY!!!! I’M REALLY REALLY SORRY!!! Hope you understand. I’m not perfect guys… I’m just being stupid, pathetic, useless and being true to myself (what I feel)… so I’m really sorry!!!! … and hope you understand.. I need space to breath… time to heal…(oh diba drama ko…) . If I could do something to change the past sana ginawa ko na di ba, if sana totoo ang time machine I would never let that incident happen, I won’t do stupid and careless things, and I should stop that stupid heart…

I’M SORRY… I’M SORRY… I’M SORRY!!!!!!!!!!


“Every evening I turn my worries over to God.  He’s going to be up all night anyway.”
“God understands our prayers even when we can’t find the words to say them. “


Trust

Trust

How can I trust someone if that someone has broken my trust,
My heart is empty,
Its cold as ice,
As it reach to break,
It leaks out of water,
That water drips and slips away,
That trust,
That moment,
All within those you have broken,
I may not trust you or your friends but that don’t mean we can’t be friends,
Just friends without that trust,
You have to work your trust with me,
You have to make me understand why should I ever trust you again,
You have to repair that broken trust,
You have to work hard,
That don’t mean be hateful towards me,
Just show me that I can trust you once more.


jesse swigart

Now tell me how would i trust you again…? if you broken my trust not even once but twice…


Tagapag-ulat

Kalendaryo

July 2010
M T W T F S S
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Flickr Photos