Can’t find the asnwer

    Can’t find the asnwer

    I, by no means live through love. In other words, I never tasted love.

    I have never been set apart with the true feeling of love. Whenever I started to feel like affection, I stopped, put off my feelings and damned it. I’ve always felt like an outcast in that way. ‘Twas like a placed beside the world of loving individuals. Someone fucked-off back of lovers. Love? It’s not meant for me. I’m an idealist. And in my thoughts I’m head over hills in love and it’s mutual. Unhappily, this makes me a spectator. I observe everything and everyone around me, and the importance of my own actions fails.

    It’s like I’m trapped inside my brain and completely unable to live life. Love can’t live in my damned heart. I think I’m in love with the thought of being in love, how damn it may sound. And I don’t want to be like this forever. Maybe I’m just gonna have to accept the fact God has given me.
    I know there is this not worth mentioning number of all the billion people on earth, who just aren’t supposed to fall in love!

    Please my friends out there, my friend here need a serious advice.. so lets help her ok..? thank you very much!!

8 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. kikilabotz
    May 15, 2010 @ 05:30:49

    hehehe. love ur self 😀 its important

    Reply

  2. kayedee
    May 15, 2010 @ 06:35:35

    hmmm learn to wait dear.. Don’t rush everything., in time u will meet the person Youve been waiting for.. chilax Lang! Ehehe

    Reply

  3. Len
    May 15, 2010 @ 18:44:12

    mahirap mag madali, masasaktan kalang, hinay hinay lang lahat ibibigay niya saiyo yung taong talagang mag mamahal saiyu in right time, siguru hindi pa sa ngayon. 🙂

    Reply

  4. nhix
    May 17, 2010 @ 14:36:39

    girl enjoy mo lang muna pagiging single mo.. kasi once na nainlove ka, sakit sa ulo yan..hehehe..

    wait ka lang darating yung guy for you..

    Reply

  5. duking
    May 17, 2010 @ 14:58:06

    unsollicited advice tong akin,miss broken.

    alam mo,we can all be astronauts.yung tipong malayo sa realidad ng mundo.laging nag iisa,laging naniniwalang habang nasa malayo tayo,hindi tayo masasaktan.but you know what,it doesn’t work that way.we end up hating rather than loving kase we view love as something so complicated.natatakot,nangangamba.pero thats the beauty of it…

    di bale,bigla mo syang mami-meet in a very unusual way.at sasabihin nya.hi,i’m LOVE.

    then everything will be different.magigng happygirlblogger.com tong site mo.hehehe!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Tagapag-ulat

Kalendaryo

May 2010
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Flickr Photos

