Is it ok?

Is it ok if i get “Emo” sometimes?

I”m in broken heart mode…..

Hate takes alot of Love

I kneel on the floor,
Tears falling from my eyes.
I have learnt to hate you,
Along with all your lies.

Then why do I still love you?
Why am i still here?
When you have broken me,
and still not shed a tear.

People say it’s plain to see,
People say its clear.
That if i just run away,
You would just disapear.

But nothing was ever simple,
There’s nothing clear to see.
I could never run away,
From what was once so dear to me.

I love you but i hate you,
Without you i’d be dead.
But you’ll be the death of me,
With all the things you’ve said.

I know this won’t make any sense,

You might misunderstand.
Please just never leave me,
I hope you’ll understand.

Your Lies

Funny when things never change
Even when you say they will
But while your off s(rewing her
My life is standing still

You tell me that you love me
When I go to leave
You tell me I’m your only one
And I let myself believe

I know that you are using me
But you’ll never let me go
I know that you don’t love me
I know I’m just for show

I don’t know If I can stand
To see you love another girl
You know that you broke my heart
You know that your my world

But while your standing by my side
I’ll believe your lies forever
Cause everything seems so perfect
When we are together

Falling Away

I am bored with love
and it’s passionless limbs
that drape over my bed
in a lethargic state of impotence
while wearing the same red heart
my soul picked up hitchhiking
off highway serendipity

Now here we are
alone in togetherness
trying to build dreams
with two by fours and glue,
but even a home
won’t tie us together
when our hearts live alone

Poetic vows cliched
into nothingness
like all words do, eventually
and we allowed
our bodies to become
another pair of hollow shadows
that make love to a wall
instead of each other
and we wonder why
the roses are dying

how i can forget him.. he’s still my life, but he broke me in half… I give him my heart but still he broke it apart.. I’m really pathetic.. can someone help me forget?

I’m always wondering, why I’m still seeking for someone that will make me complete, someone who will promise not to leave beside me.. someone who will love me more that I love him.but it is always be a fairytale. and now I my see my self in the dark and always carrying this broken heart and i accept the truth about me, that no one will dare to share their “LOVE” with me.

g

EMO MODE…………

Hate takes alot of Love

I kneel on the floor,
Tears falling from my eyes.
I have learnt to hate you,
Along with all your lies.

Then why do I still love you?
Why am i still here?
When you have broken me,
and still not shed a tear.

People say it’s plain to see,
People say its clear.
That if i just run away,
You would just disapear.

But nothing was ever simple,
There’s nothing clear to see.
I could never run away,
From what was once so dear to me.

I love you but i hate you,
Without you i’d be dead.
But you’ll be the death of me,
With all the things you’ve said.

I know this won’t make any sense,
You might misunderstand.
Please just never leave me,
I hope you’ll understand.

8 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Astang B. Lata
    Feb 02, 2010 @ 13:41:59

    Ngano emo man ka Rox? Dako man unta imong dughan ug kasing-kasing… hehee…

    Masmaayo jud ang malipayon mode… PEACE!!!

    Reply

  2. Ka Freddy Krueger
    Feb 02, 2010 @ 14:37:20

    Oi ga blog posting na lagi ka. Gapa PR ka noh. hehehehe… Astang B ang maayo ana ug si Master Franky.

    ==============================

    “1,2.Freddy’s Coming for You!3,4,Better Lock Your Door!5,6.Grab Your Crucifix!7,8.Better Stay Up Late!Nine,Ten.Never.Sleep Again!”

    Reply

  3. schnookie
    Feb 10, 2010 @ 00:17:17

    Wahahaha.. So funny..Emo Mode Rox? ahaha..Good luck this Valentines day!!! ^_^ hikihik..peacE… Muaaahh! 😀

    Reply

  4. Trufah
    Jul 05, 2010 @ 17:48:36

    I live near Seattle on Puget Sound in the State of Washington, USA. And you? Also, what happened to your heart?
    -tru

    ps- luv your page. where can i get one?

    Reply

  5. lover1045
    May 08, 2011 @ 06:28:52

    sounds familiar 2 me after she left me after 8 months and with no reason she left me there all alone with my broken heart 😥 😦

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Tagapag-ulat

Kalendaryo

February 2010
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728

Flickr Photos

Squirrel in the undergrowth D50_9462.jpg

More Photos
